Home
 

Job Listing

Multiple positions for USDA Forest Service at multiple locations

04 Mar 2013 6:51 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)
PRELIMINARY NOTIFICATIONS of JOB VACANCIES
  • USDA Forest Service | Aspen, CO
    District Ranger, GS-340-12/13
    FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT | Make contact by March 15
    Colette Simons | csimons@fs.fed.us | 970-945-3261
  • USDA Forest Service | Bayfield, CO
    Seasonal Range Technician, GS-455-3/4/5
    FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT | Make contact by March 8
    Mary Beth Jones | maryjones@fs.fed.us | 970-884-1429
  • USDA Forest Service | Broomfield, CO
    Airtanker Base Manager, GS-462-9
    FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT | Make contact by March 4
    Geoffrey Bell | gbell@fs.fed.us | 970-295-6630
  • USDA Forest Service | Canon City, CO
    Natural Resource Specialist (Recreation), GS-0401-9/11
    FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT | Make contact by March 28
    Paul Crespin | pcrespin@fs.fed.us | 719-269-8701
  • USDA Forest Service | Del Norte or La Jara, CO - TBD
    Timber Measurement Specialist, GS-462-7/8/9
    FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT | Make contact by March 19
    Pam Rule | pamelrule@fs.fed.us | 970-874-6665
  • USDA Forest Service | Delta, CO
    Resource Assistant, GS-1101-6-7
    FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT | Make contact by March 29
    Leta Donohue | ldonohue@fs.fed.us | 970-874-6334
  • USDA Forest Service | Delores, CO
    Support Services Specialist, GS-342-6/7
    FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT | Make contact by March 22
    Derek Padilla | dpadilla@fs.fed.us | 970-882-7296
  • USDA Forest Service | Granby, CO
    Assistant Statewide Motorized Trail Crew Leader, GS-0462-5/6
    FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT | Make contact by March 15
    Monte Lutterman | mlutterman@fs.fed.us | 970-531-1648
  • USDA Forest Service | Golden, CO
    Deputy Regional Forester, GS-340-15
    FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT | Make contact by March 15
    Craig Bobzien | cbobzien@fs.fed.us | 303-275-5449
  • USDA Forest Service | Idaho Springs, CO
    District Ranger, GS-340-12/13
    FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT | Make contact by March 30
    Ron Archuleta | rarchuleta@fs.fed.us | 970-295-6602
  • USDA Forest Service | Leadville, CO
    Administrative Support Assistant, GS-303-6/7
    FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT | Make contact by March 15
    Lisa Corbin | lcorbin@fs.fed.us | 719-486-7447
  • USDA Forest Service | Morrison, CO
    Animal Packer, WG-5001-6 (Temporary Seasonal)
    FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT | Make contact by March 30
    Glenn Ryan | gryan@fs.fed.us | 303-838-8675
  • USDA Forest Service | Saguache, CO
    Range Management Specialist, GS-454-11
    FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT | Make contact by March 13
    Jim Pitts | jamespitts@fs.fed.us | 719-655-2547
  • USDA Forest Service | Custer, SD
    Budget Analyst, GS-560-7/9 (merit only) or Budget Analyst, GS-560-9 (demo & merit)
    FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT | Make contact by March 21
    Tammy Cordell | tcordell@fs.fed.us | 605-673-9290

    District Ranger, GS-340-12/13
    FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT | Make contact by April 1
    Dennis Jaeger | djaeger01@fs.fed.us | 605-673-9202

    Assistant District/Zone Fire Management Officer, GS-0462-8/9
    FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT | Make contact by March 6
    Todd Pechota | tpechota@fs.fed.us | 605-673-9280
    Or apply at https://www.usajobs.gov/GetJob/ViewDetails/329441400

    Office Automation Clerk and Assistant, GS-0326-3/4
    FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT | Make contact by March 14
    Tod Gohl | tgohl@fs.fed.us | 605-673-4853

    GIS Coordinator, GS-301-11
    FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT | Make contact by March 14
    Dave Mertz | dmertz@fs.fed.us | 605-673-9206
  • USDA Forest Service | Camp Crook, SD
    Forestry Technician (Reforestation/TSI), GS-0462-4 and 5 – SEASONAL/TEMPORARY
    FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT | Make contact by March 19
    Dennis Sandbak | dsandbak@fs.fed.us | 406-255-1430
    Or apply at https://www.usajobs.gov/GetJob/ViewDetails/331689700 or https:// my.usajobs.gov/GetJob/ViewDetails/331691500 and select Camp Crook, SD location.
  • USDA Forest Service | Cody, WY
    Hydrologic Technician, GS-1316-6/7 full time temporary NTE 6 months
    FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT | Make contact by March 16
    Karri Cary | kcary@fs.fed.us | 307-578-5232
  • USDA Forest Service | Laramie, WY
    Deputy Forest Supervisor, GS-340-14
    FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT | Make contact by March 25
    Phil Cruz | pcruz@fs.fed.us | 307-745-2400 apply at https://www.usajobs.gov/GetJob/ViewDetails/330505600
  • USDA Forest Service | Sundance, WY
    Support Services Specialist, GS-0342-6/7
    FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT | Make contact by March 4
    Kathy Hayden | kathyhayden@fs.fed.us | 307-283-1361
  • USDA Forest Service | Black Hills National Forest
    Multiple seasonal positions across the Black Hills National Forest
    FOR MORE INFORMATION view link below http://www.fs.usda.gov/detail/blackhills/home/?cid=stelprdb5405204
  • USDA Forest Service | Medicine Bow-Routt National Forests & Thunder Basin National Grassland
    Multiple seasonal positions across the Medicine Bow-Routt National Forests & Thunder Basin National Grassland. Contact the Douglas District Office at 307-358-4690 to request a copy of the Outreach notice.
  • USDA Forest Service | White River National Forest
    Multiple seasonal positions across the White River National Forest. Contact Colette Simons at 970-945-3261 for detailed information.
 

Copyright 2011 by FAPAC