Menu
Login


Mailing Address:
FAPAC
P.O. Box 23184 
Washington DC, 20026-3184

FAPAC Contact information:
FAPAC Officers Contact:
  • President: president@fapac.org
  • Vice President: vice.president@fapac.org
  • Vice President of Operations: vp.operations@fapac.org
  • Executive Secretary:  secretary@fapac.org
  • Treasurer: treasurer@fapac.org
  • Region 4 Director: region4.director@fapac.org
  • Region 5 Director: region5.director@fapac.org
  • Auditor: auditor@fapac.org


FAPAC is a 501 (c)(3) nonpartisan, nonprofit organization representing the civilian and military Asian Pacific American (APA) employees in the Federal and District of Columbia governments.
Copyright 2015 FAPAC • P.O. Box 23184, Washington, D.C. 20026-3184 • FacebookLinkedInWebsiteSitemapPrivacy Statement