Log in

FAPAC 2016 Civilian Awards Announced!

April 14, 2016 12:00 | Darrick Lee (Administrator)

WASHINGTON DC – The Federal Asian Pacific American Council (FAPAC), the premier organization representing Asian American and Pacific Islander (AAPI) employees in the Federal and District of Columbia governments, congratulates recipients of the 2016 FAPAC Civilian Awards. 

Outstanding Individual Leadership 

Peter Sung Ohr (SES)  - National Labor Relations Board
Chris L. Hoh (GS 13-15)  - Defense Intelligence Agency 

Excellence in Individual Achievement 

Carmen Villar (SES) - Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Christy Kwon (GS 13-15) - National Labor Relations Board
Mark A. Cordisco (GS 1-12) - 437 Aerial Port Squadron, U.S. Air Force

Diversity Excellence
Kevin Shea (SES) - Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service, USDA
Zhuo (Adam) Chen (GS 13-15) - Centers for Disease Control and Prevention 
Annette Delos-Santos (GS 1-12) - Forest Service, USDA

Congratulations to all the winners. The awards will be presented at the 31st National Leadership Training Program to be held from May 9-13, 2016 at the Doubletree by Hilton at the Entrance of Universal Studio Orlando, Florida. 

Downloadable PDF Here

FAPAC is a 501 (c)(3) nonpartisan, nonprofit organization representing the civilian and military Asian Pacific American (APA) employees in the Federal and District of Columbia governments.
Copyright 2021 FAPAC • 12801 Fair Lakes Parkway, Fairfax, VA  22033 • P.O. Box 23184, Washington, D.C. 20026-3184

Email Us  Join Us  Donate  Privacy Statement