Log in

FAPAC Announces Winners of the 2017 Military Meritorious Service Awards!

April 21, 2017 08:08 | Darrick Lee (Administrator)

For immediate release
April 21, 2017

WASHINGTON, D.C. - The Federal Asian Pacific American Council (FAPAC) announces the 2017 FAPAC Military Meritorious Service Awards winners in recognition of individuals who have made significant contribution to the advancement of U. S. military missions and the promotion of equal opportunity in the Asian Americans and Pacific Islanders (AAPIs) communities.

  1. Air Force Active TSgt Kelley Clevenger
  2. Air Force Active LT Jeffrey Ng
  3. Air Force Active MSgt Erik Garza
  4. Air National Guard TSgt Ma Riolette Hildalgo
  5. Air National Guard Major John Brownell
  6. Army Reserve LTC Kamal Kalsi
  7. Army National Guard CPT Popi Claudio
  8. Coast Guard Active LTJG Frank Lim
  9. Navy Active LT Rey Austria
  10. Navy Reserve CDR Frederick Cheng
  11. Marine Corps Active Corporal Gerdanryan Respicio

Congratulations to all the winners. The awards will be presented at the 32nd National Leadership Training Program to be held from May 15-18, 2017 at the Hilton Hotel at 1750 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD.

FAPAC is a 501 (c)(3) nonpartisan, nonprofit organization representing the civilian and military Asian Pacific American (APA) employees in the Federal and District of Columbia governments.
Copyright 2021 FAPAC • 12801 Fair Lakes Parkway, Fairfax, VA  22033 • P.O. Box 23184, Washington, D.C. 20026-3184

Email Us  Join Us  Donate  Privacy Statement